A multi-family investment house specialising in Australian property.

Sydney Office

Level 41, Grosvenor Place
225 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Mail

PO Box R1858,
Royal Exchange, Sydney,
NSW, 1225, Australia

Phone

+61 1300 624 754

Fax

+61 8 6313 6461

Perth Office

Level 9, 190 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000

Mail

PO Box 7957, Cloisters Square, Perth, WA, 6850, Australia

Phone

+61 1300 624 754

Fax

+61 8 6313 6461

Tim Moore - Director

Mobile Number
+61 418 924 811
Email Address
tim.moore@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 7338
Skype
tim.moore.dorado

Thomas McClung - Director

Mobile Number
+61 430 627 828
Email Address
thomas.mcclung@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 7809
Skype
thomas.mcclung

Peter Packer - Director

Mobile Number
+61 408 926 990
Email Address
peter.packer@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 7484
Skype
peter.packer

Jonathon Pullin - Director

Mobile Number
+61 404 307 554
Email Address
jonathon.pullin@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 2 8091 2955
Skype
jonathon.pullin.dorado

David Giles - Associate Director

Mobile Number
+61 412 277 779
Email Address
david.giles@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 7489
Skype
david.giles.dorado

Nathan Chisholm - National Property Analyst

Mobile Number
+61 439 906 675
Email Address
nathan.chisholm@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 4231
Skype
nathanchisholm

Tracy Vu - Financial Controller

Mobile Number
+61 433 993 355
Email Address
tracy.vu@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 6065
Skype
tracy.vu.dorado

Emil Roue - Manager & Analyst

Mobile Number
+61 416 343 350
Email Address
emil.roue@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 2 8091 0899
Skype
emil.roue.dorado

Jennifer Connor - Property Finance Manager

Mobile Number
+61 450 900 935
Email Address
jennifer.connor@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 2 8091 3890
Skype
jennifer.connor.dorado

Elizabeth Provis - Development & Strategy Analyst

Mobile Number
+61 407 084 741
Email Address
elizabeth.provis@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 2201
Skype
elizabeth.provis.dorado

Sundy Sieng - Investment Administrator

Mobile Number
+61 431 616 407
Email Address
sundy.sieng@dorado.com.au
Direct Line
+61 8 9467 4174
Skype
sundy.sieng.dorado